CNAS Dean's Office Faculty and Staff

CNAS Deans Office Hours 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Monday – Thursday

The office will be closed from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM daily for lunch (any changes will be posted on the office door)

Gale - in office Monday & Tuesday; Dylan - in office Wednesday & Thursday

We are working remotely from 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM if not in office

The office will be closed on Fridays unless an emergency appointment is needed.

To keep contact to a minimum, please contact us via Phone, Email or set up a virtual meeting (Zoom) to assist you. We hope to resolve many situations remotely.

CNAS office: 836-5249,

Gale Lininger: 417-343-2089,

Dylan Welker: 417-836-5249,


Please note that these hours are subject to change as needed and will be posted at that time.

Dylan Earnshaw

Dylan Earnshaw

Academic Advisor-Marketing, Recruitment and Retention Specialist

Sarah K. Foster

Sarah K. Foster

Academic Advisor - Marketing, Recruitment and Retention Specialist

Craig Good

Craig Good

Distributed User Support Specialist

Brian J. Hays

Brian J. Hays

Distributed User Support Specialist

CNAS Department Heads

Dr. Doug Carroll

Cooperative Engineering Program

Dr. Toby Dogwiler

Geography, Geology and Planning

Dr. Stephanie G. Hein

Hospitality Leadership

Dr. Robert A. Mayanovic

Physics, Astronomy and Materials Science

Faculty contact by department

Back row: Dr. Robert Mayanovic/PAMS, Dr. Ajay Katangur/CSC, Dr. Toby Dogwiler/GGP, Dr. Bryan Breyfogle/CHM, and Dean Tamera Jahnke/CNAS

Middle Row: Dr. Doug Carroll/EGR, Dr. William Bray/MTH, and Dr. Alicia Mathis/BIO

Front Row: Dr. Kyoungtae Kim/CNAS, Dr. Jorge Rebaza/CNAS, Dr. Xiaomin Qiu/CNAS and Dr. Stephanie Hein/HL