ADVANCE Catalyst Project Advisory Boards

We had both Internal and External Advisory boards for our ADVANCE Catalyst project (2019-2022) who helped oversee the project and ensured its correct implementation.

Internal Advisory Board

  • Scot R. Scobee, Director, Office of Human Resources
  • Dr. Mark A Smith, Dean, McQueary College of Health and Human Services
  • Melissa D. Berry, Director, Institutional Equity and Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
  • Dr. D. Wayne Mitchell, Faculty Emeritus, Coordinator of the Experimental Graduate Program
  • H. Wes Pratt, Community Engagement Advisor
  • Dr. Ashley E. Leinweber, Associate Professor
  • Dr. Shannon R. Wooden, Professor, Literature Program Coordinator

External Advisory Board

  • Dawn Bratsch-Prince, Associate Provost, Iowa State University
  • Brian Crouse, Vice-President of the Missouri Mathematics and Science Coalition
  • Zora Mulligan, formerly Commissioner of the Missouri Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development. Currently the Missouri State University Executive VP
  • Sonia Goltz, Professor of Organizational Behavior of the College of Business, Michigan Technological University
  • Maeve McCarthy, Assistant Dean of Jones College of Science, Engineering, and Technology, Murray State University