Advisory Board

  • Rachel Anderson,  Executive Director, efactory
  • Nancy Gordon, Director of the Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Thomas Hutchison, Director of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence at Husch Blackwell, Kansas City
  • Juan Meraz, Assistant Vice President and Special Assistant for Enrollment Management and Services
  • Matt Pierson, PI of previous NSF S-STEM grant
  • Bart Tibbs, Assistant Director of Admissions - Transfer and Outreach Recruitment